## Monthly Remuneration Received by Officers and Employees (As on 24.09.2021)

SI No	Name	Desn	Total (Rs)
1	V Srinivas	Special Secretary	288000
2	NBS Rajput	Joint Secretary	233856
	Jaya Dubey	Joint Secretary	214016
	Narendra Kumar Meena	Director	252072
5	Satish Kerba Jadhav	Director	195496
	Renu Arora	Deputy Secretary	153088
	Sandesh Saxena	Deputy Secretary	182312
	Prisca Poly Mathew	Deputy Secretary	144768
	Ajit Kumar Sah	Deputy Secretary	178321
	MP Varadharajan	Sr. PPS	173361
	Khamchin Naulak	Under Secretary	122368
	Rakesh Chandra	Under Secretary	142206
	Kamal Kishore Thakur	Under Secretary	150421
	Gaya Prasad	Under Secretary	150421
	Sunil Kumar Singh	Under Secretary	122368
	Dharam Pal Arora	Under Secretary	125824
	Sanjeev Shrivastava	Under Secretary	150421
	Vibhuti Panjiyar	Under Secretary	122368
	Jitender Sihwag	Under Secretary	141205
20	Balbir Singh	Under Secretary	168091
	Kumar Sanjeet	Under Secretary	146236
	Sunila Bagga	Under Secretary	150421
	Tirath Ram	Under Secretary	150421
	Sarita Taneja	Under Secretary	146236
	Santosh Kumar	Under Secretary	146236
	Namrata Kumari	Under Secretary	127326
	Sudhir	Principal PS	109696
	Rakesh Kumar Pal	Assistant LIO	89088
	Preeti Sishodia	Section Officer	98228
	Anuradha Datta	Section Officer	119773
	RH Kujur	Section Officer	114688
	Mithlesh Singh	Section Officer	84224
	Priyanka Kapoor	Section Officer	107021
	Kusum Sharma	Private Secretary	137246
	Sanjeet Kumar	Private Secretary	92803
	D S Bisht	Private Secretary	126748
	Ranjana Malik	Private Secretary	136936 126748
	Suman Malhotra	Private Secretary	
	Ritu Juneja	Private Secretary	95438
	Alka Ahuja Supita Gaba	Private Secretary	140811
	Sunita Gaba Narinder Kaur Sikka	Private Secretary Private Secretary	140811
	Gopal K Chowdhary	Asstt Editor	137246 123183
	Saroj Giri Simanchal Bisoyee	AD (OL) Assistant SO	133216 77824
	•		
40	Vijaykumar C Sayare	Assistant SO	75264

SI No	Name	Desn	Total (Rs)
47	Dinender Kumar	Assistant SO	87688
	Usha K Kumar	Assistant SO	87688
49	Gordhan Singh	Assistant SO	78388
	Deepak Ku Agarwal	Assistant SO	101018
51	Meghna Goel	Assistant SO	76218
52	Prashant Malik	Assistant SO	76218
53	Avinash Kumar	Assistant SO	74203
54	Sahil Soni	Assistant SO	74203
55	Saurav Kumar	Assistant SO	74203
	Jagbir Singh	Accountant	99712
	Rishi Raj	Research Assistant	82883
58	Kamlesh Dhamunya	Sr. Translation Officer	78388
	Aneesh Kumar	Jr. Translation Officer	59478
60	Narottam Chand	SSA	65536
61	Tejpal	Steno D	54144
62	Saurabh Kumar	Steno D	44800
63	K C Parewa	Steno D	64593
64	Jayant Kumar Tiwari	Steno D	41344
	Rekha	JSA/LDC	39680
66	Subhash Chand	Staff Car Driver	65368
67	Krishan Kumar	MTS	60563
68	Sunil Kumar	MTS	50816
69	Krishan Pal Singh	MTS	64438
70	Keshar Singh	MTS	57308
	P Ramu	MTS	58624
72	Raj Kishor Rai	MTS	64438
	Dhanpat Ram	MTS	60563
	Sunil Kumar	MTS	52224
75	Mamta Kumari	MTS	27176