Sr. No.	Name (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Designation	Pay Level	Basic Pay as on 01.05.2025
1	Puneet Yadav	Additional Secretary	Level-15	Rs. 2,17,600
2	Jaya Dubey	Joint Secretary	Level-14	Rs. 1,82,700
3	Sarita Chauhan	Joint Secretary	Level-14	Rs. 1,88,200
4	MP Varadharajan	PSO PSO	Level-13	Rs. 1,34,500
5	Suvasish Das	Director	Level-13	Rs. 1,65,400
6	SK Pandey	Director	Level-13	Rs. 1,42,700
7	Rohit Anand	Director	Level-13	Rs. 1,38,500
8	Tushaba Dashratharao Shinde	Director	Level-13	Rs. 1,38,500
9	P Bhaskar Devarakonda	Deputy Secretary	Level-13	Rs. 1,23,100
10	Sarita Taneja	Deputy Secretary	Level-12	Rs. 1,05,900
11	Hari Krishan Bhatt	Deputy Secretary	Level-12	Rs. 99,800
12	Udham Singh	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 91,100
13	Digambar Diwalu Nimje	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
14	Rakesh Chandra	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 93,800
15	K.Khatminthang	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 96,600
16	R. Rajasekharan	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
17	Sunil Kumar Singh	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 96,600
18	Santosh Kumar	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
19	Vandana Nangia	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 80 900
20	Preeti Singh Shishodia	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 76,200
21	Anupma Kumari	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 74,000
22	Kamal Kumar Thakur	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
23	Prashant Pandey	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 80,900
24	Satish Kumar	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 80,900
25	Dharam Pal Arora	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
26	Sanjeeta Chatterjee	Under Secretary	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
27	Sudhir	Principal PS	Level-11	Rs. 91,100
28	D S Bisht	Principal PS	Level-11	Rs. 96,600
29	Ranjana Malik	Principal PS	Level-11	Rs. 96,600
30	Alka Ahuja	Principal PS	Level-11	Rs. 99,500

31	Rakesh Kumar	DD(OL)	Level-11	Rs. 99,500
32	Anula Mehta	AD(OL)	Level-10	Rs. 82,400
33	Anand Saurabh	Assistant Editor	Level-7	Rs. 53,600
34	Poonam Suneja	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 62,200
35	Mithlesh Singh	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 66,000
36	Vidush Sain	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 62,200
37	Dinender Kumar	Section Officer	Level-10	Rs. 65,000
38	Usha K Kumar	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 62,200
39	Sanjay Lakra	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 72,100
40	Vinod Kumar Nagpal	Section Officer	Level-8	Rs. 60,400
41	Suman Malhotra	Private Secretary	Level-10	Rs. 92,700
42	Sanjeet Kumar	Private Secretary	Level-10	Rs. 69,000
43	Ritu Juneja	Private Secretary	Level-10	Rs. 71,100
44	Poonam Upadhyay	Private Secretary	Level-8	Rs. 49,000
45	Rakesh Kumar Pal	Asst Lib & IO	Level-8	Rs. 81,200
46	Jagbir Singh	Accountant	Level-8	Rs. 83,600
47	Simanchal Bisoyee	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 58,600
48	Prashant Malik	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 52,000
49	Digvijay	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 53,600
50	Avinash Kumar	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 49,000
51	Sahil Soni	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 49,000
52	Saurav Kumar	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 49,000
53	Saurabh Charag	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 46,200
54	Dimple	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 46,200
55	Smriti Kumari	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 46,200
56	Kajal Kumari Meena	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 46,200
57	Pramod Kumar	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 53,600
58	Shalu	Assistant SO	Level-7	Rs. 44,900
59	Tejpal Singh	Personal Asstt	Level-7	Rs. 49,000
60	K C Parewa	Personal Asstt	Level-7	Rs. 49,000
61	Jayant Kumar Tiwari	Personal Asstt	Level-7	Rs. 38,700

62	Rishi Raj	Research Assistant	Level-7	Rs. 60,400
63	Niraj Prasad	Sr. Translation Officer	Level-8	Rs. 50,500
64	Aneesh Kumar	Jr. Translation Officer	Level-6	Rs. 39,900
65	Rekha	SSA	Level-4	Rs. 28,700
66	Komal Chaudhary	Steno D	Level-6	Rs. 38,700
67	Krishan Kumar	Despatch Rider	Level-4	Rs. 42,200
68	Sunil Kumar	SGO	Level-3	Rs. 40,600
69	Keshar Singh	MTS	Level-3	Rs. 37,200
70	Dhanpat Ram	MTS	Level-3	Rs. 39,400
71	Mamta Kumari	MTS	Level-1	Rs. 21,500