GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances

(Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions)

Telephone/Email Directory

Office Timing: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM with half an hour lunch break from 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

<

Last updated on 29.02.2024

Name Designation Phone Intercom Room No Email Address
minister
Dr. Jitendra Singh MOS(PP) 23092475 325 102 NB mos-pp[at]nic[dot]in
Himanshu Sharma PS To MOS(pp)) 23093901 239 197-A NB sharma[dot]himanshu[at]ias[dot]gov[dot]in
Secretary
V Srinivas Secretary 23742133
(T/F)23340008
401 513 SPB secy-arpg[at]nic[dot]in
Ashwani Batra PSO(Pension) 23401412 512 SPB ashwani[dot]batra69[at]nic[dot]in
Sudhir PPS 23401412 412 512 SPB sudhir1975[at]nic[dot]in
DS Bisht PS 23742133 412 512 SPB ds[dot]bisht67[at]nic[dot]in
Joint Secretary
N.B.S. Rajput JS (AR) 23360331
(Fax)23360352
406 508 SPB nbsrajput[at]nic[dot]in
    Tejpal Singh PA 23401440 440 502 SPB singh[dot]tejpal[at]nic[dot]in
Puneet Yadav JS (e-Gov) 23741004 402 510 SPB ypuneet[at]nic[dot]in
    K.C. Parewa PA 23741004 413 502 SPB krishan[dot]parewa[at]nic[dot]in
Jaya Dubey JS (PG) & CVO 23360208 403 507 SPB jaya.dubey[at]nic[dot]in
    M.P. Varadharajan PSO 23360208 483 503 SPB varadharajan[dot]mp[at]nic[dot]in
Director
Narendra Kr Meena Director (Admin & NCGG) 23440436 - 403 STC narendrakumar.meena[at]gov[dot]in
Sardendu Kr Pandey Dir (D&D, IE&C, AR-I) 23401455 414 509 SPB sk.pandey31[at]gov[dot]in
Deputy Secretary
Parthasarathy Bhaskar D DS (PG) 23440439 439 404 STC partha.bhaskar[at]nic[dot]in
Sarita Taneja DS (e-Gov) 23440437 437 608 STC sarita.taneja[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjeev Shrivastava DS (O&M, ARC/e-Office, AR-II) 23350443 443 610 STC sanjeevs.edu[at]nic[dot]in
Under Secretary/ Deputy Director
Udham Singh US (Admn.I/Estt.) 23440357 357 604 STC udham.singh78[at]nic[dot]in
Kaikam Doungel US (Admin.II/GA) 23440354 354 603 STC k.doungel[at]nic[dot]in
Lakshmi Chandra US (e-Gov.I) 23401456 456 505 SPB lakshmi.chandra[at]nic[dot]in
Hari Krishan Bhatt US (e-Gov.II) 23440376 - 606 STC harik.bhatt[at]nic[dot]in
Hari Kiran Gurla US (IE&C.I) 23440358 - 601 STC kiran.gurla[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjeeta Chatterjee US(IE&C.II) 23440373 - 618 STC sanjeeta.67[at]nic[dot]in
Vandana Nangia US (D&D.I) 23440389 - 616 STC vandana.nangia[at]nic[dot]in
Santosh Kumar US (D&D.II) 23440315 - 615 STC santosh.kr74[at]nic[dot]in
Rakesh Chandra US (AR.I) 23401488 488 524 SPB r.chandra71[at]nic[dot]in
P Songlianvung US (AR.I) 23401420 420 520 SPB p.songlianvung12[at]nic[dot]in
R Rajasekharan US (AR.II) 23440377 - 607 STC rajasekharan.r[at]nic[dot]in
Kamal Kr Thakur US(PG) 23440339 - 612 STC kumar.thakur[at]nic[dot]in
Prashant Pandey US(PG) 23440338 - 611 STC p.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Dharam Pal Arora US(PG) 23440343 - 614 STC dp.arora[at]nic[dot]in
Gya Prasad US (O&M and NCGG) 23440388 - 617 STC gyaprasad[at]dcmsme[dot]gov[dot]in
Sunil Kumar Singh US (ARC) 23440371 - 620 STC sunilk.singh73[at]nic[dot]in
Rakesh Kumar Deputy Director (OL) 23440414 - 623 STC rakesh.kumar67[at]nic[dot]in
Section Officer/ Assistant Director
Preeti S Shishodia SO (Admn.I) 23443556 556 602/A STC ps.shishodia[at]nic[dot]in
Soninder SO (GA/Coord) 23440350 350 603/A STC soninder.87[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Lakra SO (Cash/ DDO) 23440404 404 622 STC sanjay.lakra[at]nic[dot]in
Mithlesh Singh SO (O&M, NCGG) 23440364 - 603/A STC mithlesh.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Dinender Kumar SO (e-Gov) 23401459 459 505 SPB dinender.kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Usha Krishna Kumar SO (IE&C.II) 23440367 - 618 STC usha.kk[at]nic[dot]in
Vidush Sain SO (D&D.II) 23440318 - 615 SPB vidush.sain[at]nic[dot]in
Saroj Giri AD (OL) 23440406 - 623 SPB saroj.giri68[at]nic[dot]in

NB = North Block; SPB = Sardar Patel Bhavan; STC = STC Building (Jawahar Vyapar Bhavan)